In this article: How data can be shared between users.
Within SafeInCloud the only option to share data between several users is to use the same account with full access to the whole database: all users can add, edit, or delete any data.
It is recommended to create a separate cloud account for this purpose (e.g. a free account on Dropbox).
Everyone who should get access to the database has to config the same cloud account in SafeInCloud with the same password.